top of page

Award Finalists 2019

Service Centre of the Year

Sponsored by ABB

  • Avonmore Electrical

  • Central Group

  • Musk Process Services - Burton Latimer

Project of the Year

Sponsored by EMIR Software

  • Houghton International: Full Stator Rewind and Core Rebuild - Nuclear Application 

  • Fletcher Moorland: Bombardier Bogie Washdown Station

  • Motor Diagnostic Systems: The Soft Dyno

  • Wilson Fans Pumps & Motors Group: Hospital – 315 kW Motor Project

Supplier of the Year

Sponsored by Drives and Controls

  • Preformed Windings

  • Radwell International

  • Solutions in I.T.

  • TEC Electric Motors

Product of the Year

Sponsored by Plant & Works Engineering

  • EMiR Professional 2019

  • Fletcher Moorland Meerkat Wireless Condition Monitoring System

  • Megger Baker MTR105

Contribution to Skills & Training

Sponsored by Musk Process Services

  • The BPMA

  • The Faraday Centre

  • Rotamec

  • Sreekumar Pillai

Rising Star Award

Sponsored by Fanuc UK

  • Callum Broadhurst, Musk Process Services

  • Derek Fairley, Houghton International

  • Dan Mansell, Fletcher Moorland

  • Tim Maulin, Preformed Windings

  • Phil Nolan, Fletcher Moorland

  • Joe Rowan, Houghton International

  • Joe Turnick, AEV

Please reload

bottom of page